The 2017 award recipients are:

Anthony (Tony) Berni, Alumnus of the Year
Capt. Timothy Reynolds, Distinguished Alumnus Award
Randy McGuire, Alumnus Achievement Award
Christine (Heakin) Hasseman, Citizen of the Year
Jan Warden, Teacher of the Year

If you would like to nominate an educator for the 2022 Teacher of the Year Award, click the link and fill out the form below:

2022 Teacher of the Year Award Nomination

If you are interested in nominating an alumni for any of these awards, please complete this form and return to the Claymont Foundation:

Alumni Nomination Form (2019-2020)

If you have been chosen for an award, the following biographical information form is needed to be completed for the program:

Biographical Information Form

claymont logo